EXTREMOS

De Kroon

Get ready for the Ultimate Latin Party at De Kroon in Amsterdam! πŸŽ‰πŸŒŸ

Join us at De Kroon, the iconic venue that sets the stage for one of the most renowned Latin parties in the heart of Amsterdam. πŸ•ΊπŸ’ƒ Immerse yourself in the rhythms of Latin music like never before.

Event Details: πŸ“… Days: Every Wednesday and Sunday

⏰ Time: 21:00 – 00:00

🎟️ Entrance: Free for all

πŸ“ Location: Rembrandtplein Amsterdam

Party Highlights: 🎢 Experience the energy of Salsa & Bachata Sensual 🍹 Dance the night away or unwind with a delightful cocktail πŸ™Œ Welcoming atmosphere, suitable for everyone

Important Information: πŸ”’ While entrance is free, please note that the use of lockers is mandatory. πŸ’° A nominal fee of €0,50 is charged for restroom usage.

There is no Social on Wednesday, May 15th!

 

DJ Lineup:=

πŸ“… Sunday, April 28th: DJ Liana
πŸ“… Wednesday, May 1: DJ Ares
πŸ“… Sunday, May 5: DJ Philly
πŸ“… Wednesday, May 8: DJ Ares
πŸ“… Sunday, May 12: Liana
πŸ“… Wednesday, May 15: NO SOCIAL
πŸ“…
Sunday, May 19: LATIN CIRCUS
πŸ“… Wednesday, May 22: DJ Daaf
πŸ“… Sunday, May 26: DJ Liana
πŸ“… Wednesday, May 29: DJ Daaf
πŸ“… Sunday, June 2: DJ Liana
πŸ“… Wednesday, June 5: DJ Daaf
πŸ“… Sunday, June 9: DJ Ares
πŸ“… Wednesday, June 12: DJ Abdeloo
πŸ“… Sunday, June 16: DJ Liana
πŸ“… Wednesday, June 19: DJ Ares
πŸ“… Sunday, June 23: DJ Liana
πŸ“… Wednesday, June 26: DJ Ares
πŸ“… Sunday, June 30: DJ Liana

Please mark your calendars and join us for an unforgettable night of pulsating rhythms, exciting dance moves, and the best Latin vibes. De Kroon is your destination for an electrifying Latin night that will keep you returning for more. 🎊

Venue: 🏒 De Kroon πŸ“ Rembrandtplein 17-I, Amsterdam

For inquiries and further information, feel free to contact us πŸ“žβœ‰οΈ

Come and be a part of the Kroon Latin Night brought to you by Extremos & La Salsa. See you on the dance floor! πŸ‘‹πŸ•ΊπŸ’ƒ

Scroll to Top